IndyCatholic
    • College Campuses
      • Butler University
        Indianapolis
        X
        Butler University
        4600 Sunset Ave, Indianapolis, IN, 46208
        317-940-8000
        Get Involved - Contact Emily Hitchens:   ehitchen@butler.edu
      • DePauw University
        Greencastle
        X
        DePauw University
        204 E. Seminary, Greencastle, Indiana, 46135
        (765) 658-4800
        Get Involved - Contact Madison Kinast:    madison.kinast@focus.org
      • Franklin College
        Franklin
        X
        Franklin College
        101 Branigin Blvd,, Franklin, IN, 46131
        800-852-0232
        Get Involved - Contact Yolanda Burgener:    Yburgener@stroselions.net
      • Hanover College
        Hanover
        X
        Hanover College
        484 Ball Dr, Hanover, IN, 47243
        (812) 866-7000
        Get Involved - Contact Fr. Chris Craig:    frchris@popeace.org
      • Indiana State University
        Terre Haute
        X
        Indiana State University
        200 N 7th St, Terre Haute, IN, 47809
        812-237-3773
        Indiana State, Rose Hulman, and St. Mary of the Woods College! Get Involved - Contact Fr. Mario Serrano:    campusmin@stjoeup.org
      • IU Catholic Campus Ministry
        Bloomington
        X
        IU Catholic Campus Ministry
        Bryan Hall, 1020 E Kirkwood Ave, Bloomington, IN, 47405
        Get Involved - Contact Fr. Raymond:    frraymond@hoosiercatholic.org
      • IUPUI Catholic Community
        Indianapolis
        X
        IUPUI Catholic Community
        420 University Blvd, Indianapolis, IN, 46202
        317-274-5555
        7pm Mass at St. John's.

        Get Involved - Contact: Zoe Houle,    zoe.houle@focus.org
      • Ivy Tech Community College
        Indianapolis
        X
        Ivy Tech Community College
        50 W Fall Creek Pkwy N Dr., Indianapolis, IN, 46208
        888-489-5463
        Get Involved - Contact: Veronica Stempky,    vstempky10@gmail.com
      • Marian University
        Indianapolis
        X
        Marian University
        3200 Cold Spring Rd., Indianapolis, IN, 46222
        317-955-6000
        Get Involved - Contact Adam Setmeyer:    asetmeyer@marian.edu
      • Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
        Terre Haute
        X
        Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
        5500 Wabash Ave., Terre Haute, IN, 47803
        812-877-1511
        Indiana State, Rose Hulman, and St. Mary of the Woods College! Get Involved - Contact Fr. Mario Serrano:    campusmin@stjoeup.org
      • Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
        Saint Mary of the Woods
        X
        Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
        1 St Mary of Woods Coll, Saint Mary of the Woods, IN, 47876
        812-535-5151

        Get Involved - Contact Andrea Beyke:   ABeyke@smwc.edu
      • U Indy
        Indianapolis
        X
        U Indy
        1400 E Hanna Ave, Indianapolis, IN, 46227
        317-788-3368
        Get Involved - Contact: Marisa Boris,    borismm@uindy.edu