Indy Parish Life

Parishes listed below have a contact person for all young adult activities and groups that are run through that specific parish. Our hope is that you are able to join us for our big archdiocesan events and programs, but also find a parish home where you meet other young adults and become a part of a parish family. Take a look and give a few of these parishes a try!

Parish List

St. Anthony

337 N Warman Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46222, United States

English and Español, Get Involved - Contact Emily McFadden: escmcfadden@gmail.com

 

St. Barnabas

8300 Rahke Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46217, United States

Get involved - contact Preston Becker: pbecker@stbindy.org

 

St. John the Evangelist

126 East Georgia Street, Indianapolis, IN 46225, United States

Get involved - Contact St. John's: office@stjohnsindy.org, 317-635-2021

 

St. Joan of Arc

4217 Central Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205, United States

Get Involved - Contact Melinda Rivelli: mrivelli@sjoa.org, 317-658-7426

 

St. Susanna, Plainfield

1210 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168, United States

Get Involved - Contact Katie Maples: stsuzyam@yahoo.com

 

Christ the King

5884 Crittenden Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220, United States

Get Involved - Contact Claire Bidmead: cbidmead@sbcglobal.net, 317-715-4765

 

St. Michael, Greenfield

515 Jefferson Blvd, Greenfield, IN 46140, United States

Get Involved - Contact Renee Odum: youngadults.stmichaelsgrfld@gmail.com, 317-372-9713

 

Our Lady of Greenwood

335 S Meridian St, Greenwood, IN 46143

Get Involved - Contact Matt Sierp: mattsierp82@gmail.com

 

St. Pius X

7200 Sarto Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46240, United States

Get Involved - Contact Carley Knapp: cknapp@spxparish.org

 

St. Luke

7575 Holliday Drive East, Indianapolis, IN 46260, United States

Get Involved - Contact Michael Carson, youngadults@stluke.org

 

Our Lady of Lourdes

5333 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219, United States

Get Involved - Contact Pat McNulty: patmcnulty1986@gmail.com or Andrea Aikman: andreaaikman@gmail.com

 

St. Michael the Archangel, Indy

3354 W 30th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222, United States

Get Involved - Contact Holly Champagne: holly@saintmichael@archindy.org

 

San Patricio, Español

950 Prospect Street, Indianapolis, IN 46225, United States

Contacto Cuquis Romero: youth@stpatrickindy.org

 

St. Malachy

9833 E County Rd 750 N, Brownsburg, IN 46112, United States

Get Involved - Corinne DeLucenay, cdelucenay@stmalachy.org

 

Holy Spirit

7243 E 10th St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

Get involved – Contact Michelle Schultz, youngadult@holyspirit.cc

 

St. Garbriel, Español

6000 W. 34th St. Indianapolis, IN 46224

Get Involved - lbarajas@stgabrielindy.org

 

St. Jude

5353 McFarland Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46227

Get involved – Contact Sean Hussey:

shussey@stjudeindy.org

 

Sts. Peter and Paul Cathedral

1347 N Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Get involved – Contact Theresa Inoue: tinoue@archindy.org

 

St. Christopher Speedway

5301 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46224

Get involved – Contact Jacqueline Riperberger: jrlynch13@gmail.com